Your Blues Ain't Mine CD (08/2018)

Also available as MP3

Already the first album of the Andreas Diehlmann Band (ADB, published in August 2017) was placed in the top 10 (genre blues) on amazon. With their second CD "Your Blues Ain't Mine" , released in August 2018 , the trio from Kassel underpins its claim for a top position in the blues rock charts (amazon album charts Blues Platz 1).

 

Musikreviews writes: The ANDREAS DIEHLMANN BAND plunges deep into blues rock of times long past , which sounds so honest and authentic that everyone who cares about the blues not only hears it, but also for a good three-quarters of an hour on “Your Blues Ain't Mine ”feels.

 

Rockblog.Bluesspot writes: With my second work, the band has moved up further into the international class in all respects, at the top in the national one anyway ...

 

Sounds Of South writes: Diehlmann, Zeller and Bonn are already playing in the absolute blues elite league . Hopefully in the future we will hear a lot more from this group. There are 5 stars and a thick buy recommendation for the disc !

 

Andreas Diehlmann - Guitar / Vocals

Volker Zeller - bass

Tom Bonn - drums

Harmonica - Thomas Feldmann (Come On Into My Kitchen)

 

Total playing time 46:18

More:
Cover Front Square.jpg
PONR Cover Front Square.jpg
MOM Cover klein.jpg

YBAM.jpg

Your Blues Ain't Mine CD (08/2018)

Auch als MP3 erhältlich

Bereits das erste Album der Andreas Diehlmann Band (ADB, erschienen im August 2017) konnte sich in den Top 10 (Genre Blues) auf amazon platzieren. Mit ihrer zweiten, im August 2018 erschienenen CD „Your Blues Ain’t Mine“ untermauert das Trio aus Kassel seinen Anspruch auf eine Top Platzierung in den Bluesrock Charts (amazon Albumcharts Blues Platz 1).

Musikreviews schreibt: Die ANDREAS DIEHLMANN BAND taucht tief hinab in den Blues Rock längst vergangener Zeiten, der so ehrlich und authentisch klingt, dass jeder, dem der Blues noch am Herzen liegt, dies nicht nur hört, sondern auch die gute Dreiviertelstunde lang auf „Your Blues Ain‘t Mine“ fühlt.

Rockblog.Bluesspot schreibt: Die Band ist für mich mit ihrem zweiten Werk in allen Belangen weiter in die internationale Klasse aufgestiegen, in der nationalen sowieso ganz oben ...

Sounds Of South schreibt: Schon jetzt spielen Diehlmann, Zeller und Bonn in der absoluten Blues-Elite-Liga. In Zukunft werden wir hoffentlich noch viel mehr von dieser Truppe zu hören bekommen. Für die Scheibe gibt es 5 Sterne und eine dicke Kaufempfehlung!

Andreas Diehlmann - Guitar/Vocals

Volker Zeller - Bass

Tom Bonn - Drums

Harmonica - Thomas Feldmann (Come On Into My Kitchen)

Gesamtspieldauer 46:18

| IMPRESSUM | DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG | © 2019 A. Diehlmann