Live 2019 CD (03/2019)

Also available as MP3
Special Livesommer21.png

On March 1st, 2019 the band's first live CD will be released with their third album . This was recorded in the Theaterstübchen , the legendary Kasseler Live Club , known for concerts with international blues and jazz greats . The energy and joy of playing the trio was captured almost perfectly in this recording. A highlight for guitar and blues rock fans.

 

Sound analysis writes: ... Andreas Diehlmann is one of the best guitarists on the German market . No question, the man moves in the style of Hendrix, Gallagher or SRV and underlines quite boldly that he is at Champions League level .

 

Munich Talk writes: The finest blues with a good dose of rock. In contrast to some other new productions on the market, this album is pure, straightforward and recorded up close , as it should be for the blues.

Munich Talk listening tip: The lightness of "All Along the Watchtower" and the heaviness of "Hard Times"

 

darkstars.de writes: The Andreas Diehlmann Band brings their blues over heavy and rocky . Quite a few things are reminiscent of ZZ Top's forefathers . Absolute tip and the conclusion: "The best Texas blues rock that does not come from Texas" .

 

Andreas Diehlmann - Guitar / Vocals

Volker Zeller - bass / vocals

Tom Bonn - drums

 

Rolf Dressler - Live Mix & Recording

Andreas Diehlmann - Mix & Master

Markus Knierim - best club owner ever!

 

Total playing time: 78:32

More:
Cover Square_edited.jpg
PONR Cover Front Square.jpg
MOM Cover klein.jpg

Cover Front 2.jpg

Live 2019 CD (03/2019)

Auch als MP3 erhältlich

Am 01. März 2019 erscheint mit dem dritten Album die erste Live CD der Band. Diese wurde im Theaterstübchen, dem legendären Kasseler Live Club, bekannt durch Konzerte mit internationalen Blues- und Jazzgrößen, aufgenommen. Die Energie und Spielfreude des Trios wurde bei dieser Aufnahme nahezu perfekt eingefangen. Ein Highlight für Gitarren- und Bluesrockfans.

Soundanalyse schreibt: ... Andreas Diehlmann gehört zu den besten Gitarristen, die der deutsche Markt hergibt. Keine Frage, der Mann bewegt sich im Stile von Hendrix, Gallagher oder SRV und unterstreicht ziemlich fett, dass er sich auf Champions League-Niveau bewegt.

Munich Talk schreibt: Blues vom Feinsten mit einer gehörigen Portion Rock. Im Gegensatz zu einigen anderen neuen Produktionen auf dem Markt ist dieses Album pur, geradlinig und hautnah aufgenommen, wie es sich für den Blues gehört.

Munich Talk Hörtipp: Die Leichtigkeit von „All Along the Watchtower“ und die Schwere von „Hard Times“

darkstars.de schreibt: Die Andreas Diehlmann Band bringt ihren Blues schön heavy und rockig rüber. Vieles erinnert nicht selten an die Überväter von ZZ Top. Absoluter Tipp und das Fazit: „Der beste Texas Bluesrock, der nicht aus Texas kommt“.

Andreas Diehlmann - Guitar/Vocals

Volker Zeller - Bass/Vocals

Tom Bonn - Drums

Rolf Dressler - Livemix & Recording

Andreas Diehlmann - Mix & Master

Markus Knierim - Best Clubowner ever!

Gesamtspieldauer: 78:32

Weitere Alben
Cover Square_edited.jpg
ADB_Cover2.jpg
PONR Cover Front Square.jpg

| IMPRESSUM | DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG | © 2019 A. Diehlmann